Today Sep, 14th 2014, a very find day to start the coming week. Mom likes to travel to temples a lot and she had been asking me to take her to this Temple for a long time. Thou not so far from the place I live, I don’t know why I could not make it happen all these days.

Luckily we were having a family discussion yesterday and it kind of clicked that we as a family go visit this temple. Mom woke up early in the morning while I was still drooling on my pillow and feeling lazy. It was kind of 7.00 am and smelled something was being cooked and being packed. Oh shit, I am late and had to rush from then. Around 8:30 we started to this temple with our break fast packed nice and hot.

The temple we visited in located in a small mountain near Pammal.

Name of the Temple: Ranganatha.

You can read all the necessary information about this temple from the link below:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ranganatha_Temple,_Thiruneermalai